Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees meetings are held twice a term. These are open meetings. The School Strategic Plan and Policies are available for reading at the school office. 


Board Members Position
Paula Ashcroft Principal
Rosalind Simpson Chairperson
Voloy Matthews Vice Chairperson
Kelly Whatarau Secretary
Chris Gravatt Staff Representative
Adrienne Kehoe Parent Representative
Tania Clark Parent Representative
Maxwell (Butch) Horsford Elected Reresentative





To read any of our documents please click the links below

ERO Report

Annual Report 2021

Annual Report 2022

Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Bumps Mechanical - Maromaku School

Login to Maromaku School